Committee Members

The Dolly Gray Children’s Literature Award is made possible through the Council for Exceptional Children’s Division on Autism and Developmental Disabilities and Brigham Young University's McKay School of Education. Additionally, the committee members and reviewers of the biennial award provide countless hours finding, obtaining, screening, reading, and evaluating eligible books, along with many other duties associated with this award. We recognize the contributions of the following committee members and reviewers:

Stephanie Bachand

Mindy Baumgarten

Joan Blaska

Emilie Burrow

Patricia K. Castelli

Heather Collins

Gliset Colon

Karena Cooper-Duffy

Clayton Copeland

Rama Cousik

Annabelle Davis

Christine Deegan

Madison Dyches

Kellie Egan

Michelle Fairchild

Annie Forts

Heather Garrison

Barb Gartin

Hannah Grow

Reed Hahne

Ronna Hassel

Jackie Hauge

Ray Hemachandra

Tess Hilmo

Jim Jacobs

Jennifer Jenson

Jenna Johnson

Karen Kainz

Peggy Kaney

Tracy Koretsky

Melissa Leininger

Nicole Likes

Elizabeth Lilly

Megan McCollow

Kimberly Moss

Joan Mott

Kari Newman

Marci Olsen

Chloe Patethorpe

Cindy Perras

Kelly Perras

Fran Prezant

Kathryn Pole

Emily Posch

Mary Anne Prater

Megan Reeder

Shannon Regan

Sarah Ricks

Tamara Jo Rhomberg

Stacy Scott

Rebecca Spencer

Lauren Taylor

Tina Taylor

Michael Tunnell

Rachel L. Wadham

Katherine Way

Denise Webb

Dreama Wilson- Sanders